Zoo porn Jav-porn.me XxxRape.net
Menu
RSS
PADI Open Water Course

PADI Open Water Course

Get your 18 meter Worldwide PADI diving licence in 3 days
Only 15,000 THB

James Bond Island

James Bond Island

Its virginal beauty will take your breath away. The boat...
Only 2,800 THB

Game Fishing Day Trip

Game Fishing Day Trip

One of the world's top fishing destinations, Phuket offers...
Only 2,500 THB

Similan Islands

Manta Queen6 - 4D/4N (15 Dives)

Manta Queen6 - 5D/4N - 15 Dives

M/V MANTA QUEEN 6

Manta Queen 6 is running a 4 days & 4 nights trip to Similan Islands, Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock.

Manta Queen 6 accommodates 16 guests in comfortable air conditioned twin bed bunk ensuite shared cabins.

Our liveaboard vessel is 22 meters long and 4 meters wide wooden hull built boat that is manned with 4 dive staff and 6 boat crew.

There is plenty of space to enjoy the time in between dives in the saloon with HD-TV, the open dining area or on the large sundeck.

All meals on board are served buffet style freshly cooked from the on board chef. Snacks and fruits are served in between dives. The dinghy gives you the opportunity to spend some time on the beautiful beaches.

Nitrox is also available onboard as well as Nitrox courses (EAN) and a wide range of PADI Courses i.e. Open Water Course, Advanced Open Water Course, Deep Speciality and many more.

15 world class dives at Thailand´s premier dive destination.

 

Itinerary

4 Days / 4 Nights

Similan Islands, Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock


Departure Night

06:30 PM

Check in start

08:00 PM

Departure to the pier.

08:30 PM

General boat briefing

08:45 PM

Cabin allocation

09:00 PM

Equipment set up

09:30 PM

Light on-board dinner


Day 1.

07:00 AM

Wake up call

07:30 AM

Safety/Dive Briefing

08:15 AM

Dive briefing #1 “Similan Islands”

10:00 AM

Breakfast

11:45 AM

Dive briefing #2 “Similan Islands“

01:30 PM

Lunch

03:30 PM

Dive briefing #3 “Similan Islands”

05:00 PM

Snacks

06:15 PM

Dive briefing #4 “Night Dive – Similan Islands”

08:00 PM

Dinner


Day 2.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #5 “Similan Islands”

08:15 AM

Breakfast

10:15 AM

Dive briefing #6 “Similan Islands or Koh Bon, West Ridge

12:00 PM

Lunch

01:30 PM

Dive briefing #7 “Koh Bon, West Ridge or Pinnacle”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #8 “ Pinnacle”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #9 “Surin Islands”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

10:30 AM

Dive briefing #10 “Richelieu Rock”

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #11 “Richelieu Rock”

03:30 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #12 “Richelieu Rock”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 4.

05:45 AM

Wake up call

06:15 AM

Dive briefing #13 “Koh Bon Pinnacle”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

09:00 AM

Dive briefing #14 “Koh Bon, West Ridge”

11:15 AM

Departure briefing

11:45 AM

Lunch

01:15 PM

Dive briefing #15 “Boonsung wreck”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Transfer to the check out lounge

05:30 PM

Transfer To Your Hotel

You will arrive back to your Phuket hotels approximately between 6 to 7 pm.

 

Cost


Manta Queen6

Twin cabin 25,800 Baht

WHATS INCLUDED:


  • Marine Park entry and dive fees for Similan & Surin Islands
  • Full set of high quality dive equipment
  • Transfers from Khao Lak on departure and arrival days of the boat
  • All meals, fruits and snacks
  • Drinking water, tea and coffee
  • Experienced dive guide
  • Small dive groups of 5 or less
  • Torch for night dives
  • Towel

Extra's:


  • Dive computer (250 THB per day)
  • 15 liter dive tank (150 THB per day)
  • Nitrox (150 THB per dive)
  • Nitrox package (2,850 THB – 18 dives)
  • Extra long wetsuit (200 THB per day)
  • Prescriptive dive mask -1/-10 (200 THB per day)
  • Soft Drinks (20 THB per unit)
  • Beers ( 70 THB per unit)
  • Transfers from Phuket 500 THB
  1. Description
  2. Itinerary
  3. Schedule
  4. Cost
  5. FAQ

 

M/V MANTA QUEEN 6

Manta Queen 6 is running a 4 days & 4 nights trip to Similan Islands, Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock.

Manta Queen 6 accommodates 16 guests in comfortable air conditioned twin bed bunk ensuite shared cabins.

Our liveaboard vessel is 22 meters long and 4 meters wide wooden hull built boat that is manned with 4 dive staff and 6 boat crew.

There is plenty of space to enjoy the time in between dives in the saloon with HD-TV, the open dining area or on the large sundeck.

All meals on board are served buffet style freshly cooked from the on board chef. Snacks and fruits are served in between dives. The dinghy gives you the opportunity to spend some time on the beautiful beaches.

Nitrox is also available onboard as well as Nitrox courses (EAN) and a wide range of PADI Courses i.e. Open Water Course, Advanced Open Water Course, Deep Speciality and many more.

15 world class dives at Thailand´s premier dive destination.

Manta Queen6 - 5D/4N - 15 Dives

Come and experience 5 wonderful days in the Amazing Similan Islands. The Similan Islands are the most beautiful group of dive sites we have in Thailand and are one of the best areas for diving in the entire world. The crystal clear Andaman Sea surrounding the Similan Islands is well known for crystal clear waters and 40 meter plus viability is normal here. Located about one hundred kilometres North-West of Phuket, are composed of nine granite islands washed by a clear blue tropical ocean and blessed with some of the world’s greatest diving and finest beaches. The Similan Islands are a paradise for snorkelers and scuba divers alike. Come and experience one of the best diving sites in the world. The Similan trip is suitable for all divers with an Open Water license as the dives are relaxing drift dives in shallow lagoons and bays. Turtles drifting by in beautiful coral gardens. Stunning location for photos and video too.

All trips include a night dive (torch provided) and all dives are lead by an experienced dive master or instructor with max group size 6:1 of diver of the same certification level.

Note: All divers who have not been diving for 1 year or over or are a new diver then talk to us about doing a refresher before hand. This can be arranged for as late the afternoon before if you wish . However it will be far better for you if you arrive a day or two before the live aboard then do your refresher on day trip before you go just to get back into it again and therefore arrive at the live aboard more relaxed and ready to go.

Manta Queen6 - 5D/4N - 15 Dives

 

4 Days / 4 Nights

Similan Islands, Koh Bon and Richelieu Rock



Departure Night

06:30 PM

Check in start

08:00 PM

Departure to the pier.

08:30 PM

General boat briefing

08:45 PM

Cabin allocation

09:00 PM

Equipment set up

09:30 PM

Light on-board dinner


Day 1.

07:00 AM

Wake up call

07:30 AM

Safety/Dive Briefing

08:15 AM

Dive briefing #1 “Similan Islands”

10:00 AM

Breakfast

11:45 AM

Dive briefing #2 “Similan Islands“

01:30 PM

Lunch

03:30 PM

Dive briefing #3 “Similan Islands”

05:00 PM

Snacks

06:15 PM

Dive briefing #4 “Night Dive – Similan Islands”

08:00 PM

Dinner


Day 2.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #5 “Similan Islands”

08:15 AM

Breakfast

10:15 AM

Dive briefing #6 “Similan Islands or Koh Bon, West Ridge

12:00 PM

Lunch

01:30 PM

Dive briefing #7 “Koh Bon, West Ridge or Pinnacle”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #8 “ Pinnacle”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 3.

06:00 AM

Wake up call

06:30 AM

Dive briefing #9 “Surin Islands”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

10:30 AM

Dive briefing #10 “Richelieu Rock”

12:15 PM

Lunch

01:45 PM

Dive briefing #11 “Richelieu Rock”

03:30 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Dive briefing #12 “Richelieu Rock”

07:00 PM

Dinner


Day 4.

05:45 AM

Wake up call

06:15 AM

Dive briefing #13 “Koh Bon Pinnacle”

08:00 AM

Breakfast

09:00 AM

Dive briefing #14 “Koh Bon, West Ridge”

11:15 AM

Departure briefing

11:45 AM

Lunch

01:15 PM

Dive briefing #15 “Boonsung wreck”

03:15 PM

Snacks

05:00 PM

Transfer to the check out lounge

05:30 PM

Transfer To Your Hotel

You will arrive back to your Phuket hotels approximately between 6 to 7 pm.

 

Depart Return Dive Sites
Fri 12th May 17 Tue 16th May 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 28th Oct 17 Wed 1st Nov 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 2nd Nov 17 Mon 6th Nov 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 7th Nov 17 Sat 11th Nov 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 12th Nov 17 Thu 16th Nov 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 17th Nov 17 Tue 21th Nov 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 22th Nov 17 Sun 26th Nov 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 27th Nov 17 Fri 1st Dec 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 2nd Dec 17 Wed 6th Dec 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 7th Dec 17 Mon 11th Dec 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 12th Dec 17 Sat 16th Dec 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 17th Dec 17 Thu 21th Dec 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 22th Dec 17 Tue 26th Dec 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 27th Dec 17 Sun 31th Dec 17 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 1st Jan 18 Fri 5th Jan 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 6th Jan 18 Wed 10th Jan 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 11th Jan 18 Mon 15th Jan 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 16th Jan 18 Sat 20th Jan 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 21th Jan 18 Thu 25th Jan 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 26th Jan 18 Tue 30th Jan 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 31th Jan 18 Sun 4th Feb 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 5th Feb 18 Fri 9th Feb 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 10th Feb 18 Wed 14th Feb 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 15th Feb 18 Mon 19th Feb 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 20th Feb 18 Sat 24th Feb 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 25th Feb 18 Thu 1st Mar 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 2nd Mar 18 Tue 6th Mar 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 7th Mar 18 Sun 11th Mar 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 12th Mar 18 Fri 16th Mar 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 17th Mar 18 Wed 21th Mar 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 22th Mar 18 Mon 26th Mar 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 27th Mar 18 Sat 31th Mar 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 1st Apr 18 Thu 5th Apr 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 6th Apr 18 Tue 10th Apr 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Wed 11th Apr 18 Sun 15th Apr 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Mon 16th Apr 18 Fri 20th Apr 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sat 21th Apr 18 Wed 25th Apr 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Thu 26th Apr 18 Mon 30th Apr 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Tue 1st May 18 Sat 5th May 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Sun 6th May 18 Thu 10th May 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck
Fri 11th May 18 Tue 15th May 18 Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Richelieu Rock, Boon Sung Wreck

 

4 Days / 4 Nights

Similan Islands, Koh Bon, Koh Tachai and Richelieu Rock


Manta Queen6

Twin cabin

Diver Non Diver

25,800 THB23,000 THB

 

WHATS INCLUDED:


  • Transfers from Phuket
  • Marine Park entry and dive fees for Similan & Surin Islands
  • Full set of high quality dive equipment
  • Transfers from Khao Lak on departure and arrival days of the boat
  • All meals, fruits and snacks
  • Drinking water, tea and coffee
  • Experienced dive guide
  • Small dive groups of 5 or less
  • Torch for night dives
  • Towel

 

Courses:



Open Water Course 9,700 THB
Advanced Open Water 8,300 THB
Nitrox /Enriched Air 7,100 THB
(Includes 8 tanks of Nitrox)
Upgrade Scuba Diver to full Open Water 5,900 THB
Prices include all PADI fees, pool and classroom session, manuals needed

 

Extra's:


  • Dive computer (250 THB per day)
  • 15 liter dive tank (150 THB per day)
  • Nitrox (150 THB per dive)
  • Nitrox package (2,850 THB – 18 dives)
  • Extra long wetsuit (200 THB per day)
  • Prescriptive dive mask -1/-10 (200 THB per day)
  • Soft Drinks (20 THB per unit)
  • Beers ( 70 THB per unit)

 

No content.


INQUIRY

back to top

Diving Courses

Similan Islands

Diving Day Trips

Follow Us

About Us

  •  
Do My Essay - GreatPaper.Co.Uk filesmonster.porn